If I share a drawing and then move the drawing to a folder, will it affect other users?
If the drawing is a private drawing at Home, then it will not affect other users. Each user is free to organize or move a drawing to any folders without affecting another user.
If the drawing is in a Team, then the entire team will be affected.
What happens if a user trash the drawing I shared to them?
If an Owner trash a drawing, then the shared drawing will also be trashed for other users.
Otherwise, the drawing will only be trashed for that particular user who trashed the drawing, while all other user will not be affected.
Can a user create a new drawing from shared drawing?
Yes. All users with Owner or Edit and share permissions can duplicate a drawing.